1. Home
  2. Dropbox Backup
  3. Activating User Backups
  1. Home
  2. Dropbox Business Backup
  3. Activating User Backups

Activating User Backups


The screen will be refreshed and you will see a list of all Dropbox users in your organization. You can activate backups for all users by clicking on “Activate All” or you can activate backups for individual users by clicking on the Action button to the right of the individual users.

Once you have activated the user backups the status will change to Scheduled. From this screen you can also “Delete” a backup, or “Backup Now” for taking an immediate backup rather than waiting for the nightly batch processing.


Updated on July 8, 2019

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles