Toutes vos données en ligne, Backed Up dans un seul endroit

Sauvegardes quotidiennes en ligne sécurisées

Sauvegarde Office 365

CloudAlly est compatible avec tous les 365 plans Exchange Office et vous permet d'activer des sauvegardes quotidiennes pour tous ou sélectionnés Utilisateurs Bureau 365 Exchange. Notre Bureau 365 sauvegarde comprend Mail, Calendrier, Contacts et Tâches et vous permet d'effectuer facilement un non-destructif de restauration au même des utilisateur, ainsi que des données à l'exportation pour le téléchargement local.

SharePoint / Backup onedrive

En plus de bureau 365 Exchange CloudAlly offre automatisée des sauvegardes quotidiennes pour SharePoint Online et de sauvegarde onedrive pour les sites commerciaux . Vous pouvez sauvegarder le site de l'équipe (et tous les sous-sites), le site public (et tous les sous-sites), des collections de sites privés et onedrive pour les sites commerciaux. La récupération de données est non destructive et peut être restauré sur le site d'origine ou de l'utilisateur site spécifié si nécessaire.

Sauvegarde de G Suite / Google Apps

Activez les sauvegardes quotidiennes pour tous les utilisateurs ou des utilisateurs sélectionnés dans tous les domaines associés à votre compte G Suite / Google Apps. Notre suite G / Sauvegarde Google Apps inclut Mail, Drive, Team Drive, Sites, Calendrier, Contacts, Tâches et Chat, et vous pouvez choisir d’activer automatiquement les sauvegardes pour les nouveaux utilisateurs lorsqu’ils sont ajoutés à votre compte. Exportez facilement des données utilisateur pour une archive locale ou utilisez notre restauration non destructive pour récupérer des données sans écraser les informations existantes.

Sauvegarder Salesforce

CloudAlly est compatible avec toutes les éditions de Salesforce, y compris Contact Manager, Group, Professional, Enterprise, Performance, Editions illimités et Developer. Ceci est un sauvegarde complète Salesforce de toutes les données de l'organisation, y compris les métadonnées et Chatter nourrit. Vous pouvez même plusieurs instances de sauvegarde Salesforce à partir d'un seul compte CloudAlly. Les données peuvent être exportées pour une utilisation sur site ou inséré / upserted à Salesforce en utilisant l'Assistant Importation Salesforce ou Data Loader.

Sauvegarder Box

Activer sauvegardes de boîte pour tous ou utilisateurs sélectionnés au sein de votre organisation. Eventuellement, CloudAlly peut automatiquement détecter et activer des sauvegardes pour les nouveaux utilisateurs pour assurer leur données sont sauvegardées à partir du jour 1. Préférez une approche pratique? CloudAlly rend facile d'ajouter manuellement, supprimer et gérer vos utilisateurs et leurs préférences de sauvegarde de données.

Des produits

CloudAlly fournit des données en ligne de back-up sur les services de cloud Amazon vous permettant d'effectuer facilement un non-destructif de restauration sur Amazon Cloud Services.

All Your Online Data, Backed Up in One Place

Secured Online Daily Backups

Office 365 Backup

Office 365 Backup

CloudAlly is compatible with all Office 365 Exchange plans and allows you to activate daily backups for all or selected Office 365 Exchange Users. Our Office 365 backup includes Mail, Calendar, Contacts and Tasks and allows you to easily perform a non-destructive restore to the same of different user, as well as export data for local download.

SharePoint/OneDrive Backup

In addition to Office 365 Exchange, CloudAlly offers automated daily backups for SharePoint Online and OneDrive backup for Business sites. You can backup the Team Site (and all sub-sites), Public Site (and all sub-sites), Private Site Collections and OneDrive for Business sites. Data recovery is non-destructive and can be restored to the original site or user specified site if needed.

SharePoint Online and OneDrive for Business Backup
G Suite Backup & Restore tools

G Suite / Google Apps Backup

Activate daily backups for all or selected users across all domains associated with your G Suite / Google Apps account. Our G Suite / Google Apps backup includes Mail, Drive, Team Drive, Sites, Calendar, Contacts, Tasks and Chat, and you can choose to automatically activate backups for new users as they are added to your account. Easily export user data for local archive or use our non-destructive restore to recover data without overwriting existing information.

SalesForce Backup

CloudAlly is compatible with all Salesforce editions including Contact Manager, Group, Professional, Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited and Developer Editions. This is a complete Salesforce backup of all organizational data including metadata and Chatter feeds. You can even backup multiple Salesforce instances from a single CloudAlly account. Data can be exported for on-premise use or inserted / upserted to Salesforce using the Salesforce Import Wizard or Data Loader.

Salesforce Backup for business
Backup Box.com

Box Backup

Activate Box backups for all or selected users within your organization. Optionally, CloudAlly can automatically detect and activate backups for new users to ensure their data is backed up from day 1. Prefer a hands-on approach? CloudAlly makes it easy to manually add, delete and manage your users and their data backup preferences.

Dropbox Backup tool

Dropbox Backup

Activate Dropox backups for all or selected users within your organization. Optionally, CloudAlly can automatically detect and activate backups for new users to ensure their data is backed up from day one. Prefer a hands-on approach? CloudAlly makes it easy to manually add, delete and manage your users and their data backup preferences on Dropbox.

Dropbox Backup

Online Data Back-Up

CloudAlly provides online data back-up on Amazon cloud services allowing you to easily perform a non-destructive restore on Amazon Cloud Services.